Your Comments on”Crème Brûlée”

20 Feb

I was so thrilled! After I post my tweet – “Creme Brulee for Valentine’s Day” at Sina Weibo on the day after Valentin’s Day, it has been re tweeted at least 13 times and got 12 comments!~ (and I am a greedy girl, I want MORE!~)


@SarahWW:"Yesterday, I made a Special Dessert for Valentine's Day-"Creme Brulee", (Check it on "♨Dessert.S®"!) Happy Valentine's Everyone!!!"

@SarahWW:"Yesterday, I made a Special Dessert for Valentine's Day-"Creme Brulee", (Check it on "♨Dessert.S®"!) Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!!!"

Here are the comments from Sina weibo! I have collected them and I am gonna show them here:

(Notes: The “Comments Bar” below  will simultaneously to be added as soon as anyone who comments on the Post or on Sina Weibo(@SarahWW).)

(Click the Image below and you will directly link to the Sina Weibo Page of each Person! Let’s start “Share”, start “Social”, start “Sina weibo”!!!~

@limao:" I have to Re-tweet it, its too Gilivable!!!" “我要是不转就太不给力了!”

@Wendy sakuraJ:" Gosh!....I will gain my weight again...!" “天哪....胖屎我吧......"

@Ichloel :" Bravo!!! Ask for Instructions!" "Bravo!!!求教程~~”

@echo:“Genius!!! unbelievable~How can you made it?!" “天才龟朋友!爱你!”

:"It looks Great! tell me how to make it later, I will have a try!" “太漂亮了~~一定要教我!!”

@Yvon :”you are good at this!~" “手太巧了!”

@olinda:" OMG!~ It looks so tasty!~I am a dessert-holic! it looks just as the pudding I ate in ManJi (HK restaurant)!~" “天啊~~~一看就超好吃!最爱甜食了!跟我在满记吃的烤布甸好像!”

@chen ryan:"Sarah, you are absolutely fantastic! you have to make it for us when you back on summer vacation~!" “Sarah你太强了!暑假一定给个机会让我们尝尝啊!”

@Vickyswj:"retweet@limao:"wow! it looks absolutely gorgeous!~" “哇 好漂亮!”

@Scotland Mint:"I guess I just want to eat it!~" “ 为啥都会做个甜品呢,我咋一点不贤惠呢,就会吃~“

@AngelaZZW:"You have to make it for me on summer vacation, I want a real one!!!" ”暑假做给我吃真的阿 哈哈~!“

@CommeBebe:“Wow!~Yummy!!!~”

@XuYuyu:" You are Awesome!~en~" "你很厉害,恩~”

@XuYuyu:" You are Awesome!~en~" "你很厉害,恩~”

@babarabla :“mark!!! its awesome, teach me!~ "mark!!!43女女是嗲!~以后跟你学做甜点!也!

@Rachel:"It's Geliable~clever in mind and skillful in hand ~Excellent!~""这么给?? 心灵手巧 O(∩_∩)O Excellent!"

Who is next ◤@……◢ on ♨Dessert.S® ?

Sharing your View and You will show on "♨Dessert.S®" http://flavors.me/sarahww

To become Next  ◤@……◢on ♨Dessert.S®:

  1. Leave your Comments Below
  2. @SarahWW in Sina Weibo

To be Continued… (Updating…)

8 Responses to “Your Comments on”Crème Brûlée””

  1. Jill February 21, 2011 at 3:41 PM #

    Wow, your blog is so impressive! I can’t immagine how much time and energy you spent on it. The “comments” post is a brilliant marketing tactic. I’ve subscribed your blog. Can’t wait to see more posts! XOXO, Jill

    • SarahWW February 22, 2011 at 1:37 PM #

      aaa!!!JIll~!Thanks for your support and compliment!~Big hug for You!!!~
      The ides of “who is next “◤@……◢” on ♨Dessert.S®” is simple , I just want the “Dessert.S” to be the Hub of this growing “web” linked with all of my friends,Each of You would be the precious “ingredients” of the “Dessert.S”, and each of you labeling a very Unique “icing” of “.S”!
      I really enjoy the “Comment Matters” section of each post! It just motivates me to keeping going and pumps life into the “Dessert.S”!~

      Thanks for subscribing it~ stay tunned! haha~
      lov you!!!:*

      @SarahWW, XOXO.

  2. Min Zhong March 9, 2011 at 9:07 PM #

    这么给?? 心灵手巧 O(∩_∩)O Excellent

    • SarahWW March 9, 2011 at 9:14 PM #

      这么给?!就这么给!哈哈~thx~Rachel!~ you are supposed to speak in English~ 😉

  3. hiyuan March 13, 2011 at 12:19 PM #

    good

    • SarahWW March 14, 2011 at 3:40 AM #

      thanks ~!hehe~

      @SarahWW

  4. hiyuan March 13, 2011 at 12:21 PM #

    very good

Leave a Reply

