About ♨Dessert.S ®

15 Feb

Hi,Guys! It’s SarahWW!

This is my Bilingual Blog – “Dessert.S”

Sharing your Comments and You will show on

Obviously, from its name you might guess out the blog is about Making Dessert~Yep! That’s True!
It is a social platform of making desserts, talking about desserts and enjoying being part of it!
But wait…….It’s definitely beyond “Dessert”
Because the “Dessert” still followed by a “.S”….
“.S” could stands for  me @SarahWW: Given myself some TAGs like: Desserts, Music, Trombone, Weibo Addict (twitter), Smile, New Media, Shanghai, Cancer (star sign)…
“.S” could be the plural form of “Dessert”, cuz there are not only just one piece of cake here~I will explore several  recipes for a certain dessert, which would help you to have a try and find the best one for yourself.
“.S” could stands for “Simple”: Don’t worry if you a fresh hand, I will promise you that the  process of making desserts would be simple and btw, I am a fresh hand as well and currently anti-complicated thing!~
“.S” could stands for “Social”: “Dessert.S” is an active social community of interactive sharing, healthy experiencing and lifestyle enjoyment, I need your participation, your comments, your share and your enjoyment of life. All of You would be Showed as ◤@xxx◢on the “Dessert.S” Homepage!
And…..“.S” could stands for  “Sweet”Desserts + Friends = Sweet Life/Moment!

Basically, I will post one classic, simple making dessert each week . However, I am not gonna bored you by simple guiding the making process.

You are the crucial part of my blog,Your comments and Your Tweets/Retweets on Weibo (Twitter) would be inserted into my posts. It must be interesting to involving all of my friends accompany with me to start this new Journey!!!

Looking forward to hearing from each one of you! 🙂

P.S. I would like to  embracing  more explanations of  the “.S” from you, what would do you think  the special meaning might behind ?(It could be titled for a “tiny Joke”, or a “tiny novel”, or a “tiny conversation”….)

Do let me have Your “.S”!!!🙂


Contact me:

1.Leave your Comments below

2. @SarahWW at Sina Weibo


Hi,各位好!我是SarahWW,这里是我的Bilingual的甜品博客—”Dessert.S”.
“Dessert”顾明诗意,这里将是是一个制作甜品,品尝甜品,交流甜品的平台。
但它,不只是这样…
谁让它后边儿还拖了个“.S”~
“.S”可以代表我-@SarahWW,大家可以去我的新浪围脖~
“.S”也可以是甜品的复数形式,所以这里将有不止一种甜品的做法,我还会集合一种甜点的不同的recipes,方便大家尝试以及探索最适合自己的style。
“.S”也可以代表“Simple”:别担心如果你是个新手,这里的甜品制作过程都是simple级别的,但是却都是经典款~
“.S”也可以代表“Social”:这将是一个互动的平台,在这里可以交流甜品的制作方法,也可以分享朋友们生活中的点点滴滴,这里需要你的评论,你的分享,你的参与! 你们将会显示在“Dessert.S” Home Page上,我期待更多的◤@xxx◢


“.S”也可以代表“Sweet”: 有甜品,有朋友,生活岂不时时刻刻狠SWEET!

每周我都会寻找一个甜品来制作,它的制作过程一定是simple的,但它会具有某种特殊的意义。也许是因为它的名字,也许是因为某个特殊的日子,也许是因为“你”!朋友们也可以告诉我你们想吃什么或者想学着做什么甜品,我一定会积极响应大家!期待在“Dessert.S”见到每一个你们!:)

P.S. 说了那么多“.S”的意思,其实它还可以赋予更多的含义…

告诉我你们对”.S”的想法和补充,越有意思越好!!!

可以把“.S”变成一个笑话,一个微小说,微对话…..期待大家的留言!~:)


Contact me:

1.Leave your Comments below

2. @SarahWW at Sina Weibo


16 Responses to “About ♨Dessert.S ®”

  1. serena February 21, 2011 at 2:06 AM #

    “.S”could stands for “Stoty”: To share the stories about dessert with our friends, keep our memories fresh and warm.

    • SarahWW February 21, 2011 at 2:25 AM #

      haha~yep!that’s a Great explanation!and that is also what I pursue to achieve in here~ just like you say,sharing our stories for keeping warm our memories!!!~
      I really like this tiny “story”!~haha

      SarahWW.x.x.

  2. Zhang Zhiwei February 21, 2011 at 3:57 AM #

    S for sexy.
    Women can cook are so sexy~
    Mua~hope everything is great for you.
    XOXO

    • SarahWW February 21, 2011 at 4:05 AM #

      haha~Genius! Given “.S” an explanation of “Sexy“is really awesome!!!I extremely like it!!!
      thx for sharing this pint of “sexy” view~!
      SarahWW.xoxo.

      • Zhang Zhiwei February 21, 2011 at 5:04 AM #

        Fine…I cant sleep..i got lots of S for you actually…
        S for slim.
        Dessert makes girls happy. So don’t reject dessert for losing weight. Be a happy girl rather than a slim girl. (Actually, Chief Wang is that got dessert keep girl slim?)

  3. Zhang Zhiwei February 21, 2011 at 5:07 AM #

    Silly man give sweet words, and smart man give desserts.

    • SarahWW February 21, 2011 at 12:59 PM #

      oh~”.S”for “Silly”man,that’s 100% true except they flatter a girl for “sexy” desserts making!~lol~

      • Zhang Zhiwei February 22, 2011 at 1:14 AM #

        point is slim and smart…

      • SarahWW February 22, 2011 at 1:36 AM #

        haha~and……..”Silly”,it’s a special one for now,must keep it~!
        “Be Smart, don’t keep Slim for a Silly man~” how’s that? Lol~:D

        @SarahWW,xx.

  4. Shen Jiying February 21, 2011 at 5:32 AM #

    Still slender after eating soooooo sweet desserts.O(∩_∩)O

    • SarahWW February 21, 2011 at 1:09 PM #

      haha~”.S” for “Slender”,Brilliant!you just shouted out the ultimate aim of us~! That’s what girls/women want!!!~

      p.s have a look at @Zhang zhiwei, she grab the “Slim” for “.S” and giving the slogan with:”Be a happy girl rather than a slim girl!” ~ 🙂

  5. Jassie February 21, 2011 at 8:46 AM #

    .S for “safe and sound”.
    every time when i was in the kitchen doing cooking or baking, no matter what a bad mood i was in, i would feel peace again. Kitchen is the second place where i find myself safe and sound, the first one is my bathtub.
    haha~
    best wishes~

    • SarahWW February 21, 2011 at 11:59 PM #

      That’s true!100% agree with you! I just feel great when I finally eat a dessert made by myself~and I really enjoy the process of making them~ it’s really sort of moment you can calm down yourself just be drenched in the Pure safe and sound enjoyment!
      Btw,I miss my Bathtub!!!~haha~
      Thanks for giving me your peaceful “.S”!~lov you~!

      @SarahWW,xx.

  6. jassie February 21, 2011 at 8:50 AM #

    s for safe and sound.
    every time when i was doing cooking or baking, no matter what a bad mood i was in, i would feel peace again. kitchen is the second place where i found myself safe and sound, the first one is my bathtub.
    haha~
    best wishes~

  7. Olinda February 21, 2011 at 10:06 AM #

    “.S” could be shiny, like the desserts you have cooked.
    I am always being attracted with mouthwatering when I was browsing your microBlog.

    Dear,Keep going~~~
    We’ll always be with you~~~

    • SarahWW February 22, 2011 at 12:42 AM #

      Haha I like your ".S"! “.S” for “Shiny”! It’s really inspiring and thanks for giving me such a warm encouragement, everytime I saw your comments and compliments on my dessert tweet in micro blog, I just feel as I was being up in the air~! Your company literally, is the Shiny part of the “Dessert.S”! And your continously warm support is my motivation of keeping "Shiny"!~
      Thanks,Olinda,lov you!
      All of you are the most Shiny “ingredients” of My “Dessert.S”!!!

      @SarahWW,xx.

Leave a Reply

